The Theosophical
Society in Australia

Sunshine Coast Lodge

Mornington Peninsula Group

Mount eliza neighbourhood centre, canadian bay rd

Meetings
1st Sunday of the month

Meditation 12 to 12.30
Lunch to Share 12.30 to 1.30
Presentation 1.30 to 3.30 pm

Library
The group has a small library of theosophical and other books which may be borrowed and returned monthly

Sunday 8 December
Linda Oliveira  The Way - Pearls of Taoist Wisdom

Sunday 3 November
Rosemary Smiles  Perfume, Music and Colour

Sunday 6 October
Edward Sinclair  Yoga Sutras of Patanjali Science of Yoga

Sunday 8 September
Sheela Gunjur  Self Transformation

Sunday 4 August
Helmut Lopaczuk  Swedenborg’s Revelations

Sunday 7 July
Michele Kingston  Crystals and the chakras

Sunday 2 June
Georgina Fode  Hidden Patterns of Life - Carl Jung & The Red Book

Sunday 5 May
Tim Boyd – International President  Seminar at Melbourne Lodge.

Sunday 7 April
Charles Reither  Revelations of Edgar Cayce

Sunday 3 March
Anne De Costa  Magic Formula for Success

Sunday 3 February
Andrew Rooke  Good and Evil: Battle of the Two Wolves

January 2019
No meeting



Related

You might be interested in...

Open uri20180112 24250 ybf0ce?1515717484

Art

Essays and writings on the subject of art and spirituality.

Open uri20180112 24250 7tgbh3?1526776708

Philosophy

Life-affirming books by David Bohm, Ramana Maharshi, Aldous Huxley and others

Open uri20180112 24250 1vrg9ft?1515717453

Science

A selection of books and essays on science and spirituality.

Open uri20180112 24250 1fs7mh4?1515717491

The Rona Scott Gallery

Rona Scott was an accredited Australian artist who frequently exhibited at the Von Bertogh Gallery in Newcastle.